ZOOM SESSIONS WITH GABOR!

As a follow-up to the Compassionate Inquiry in-person seminars, and as part of the current online professional training, we are offering the next 4 online group Zoom sessions with Dr. Gabor Maté.

Participants may submit questions in advance, or discuss case studies relevant to Compassionate Inquiry, and Gabor will share his wisdom with us.

Dates:

Thurs Nov 28, 2019, from 5:30 – 7:00 p.m. PT (Vancouver time) or 8:30 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Thurs Jan 16, 2020 from 5:30 – 7:00 p.m. PT (Vancouver time) or 8:30 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Thurs Feb 20, 2020 from 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. PT (Vancouver time) or 3:00 – 4:30 p.m. ET

Thurs Mar 12, 2020 from 5:30 – 7:00 p.m. PT (Vancouver time) or 8:30 – 10:00 p.m. ET

Cost: $100.00 (the cost of these calls is included if you already registered for the year-long professional online training, or if you have completed the online training and have subscribed to the CI Community annual membership)

Sessions will be recorded, and you will be emailed the recordings afterwards to watch at your leisure. You will be emailed a Zoom link 1 week prior to each meeting, and then again on the same day of the meeting.

Register for Zoom Sessions